Uganda Map


Uganda is endowed with 10 National Parks spread in different parts of the country. The country’s tourism success revolves around these parks to a greater deal. These include Murchison Falls, Kibale Forest, Semliki Valley, Rwenzori Mounatin, Queen Elizabeth, Mgahinga, Bwindi Impenetrable Forest, Lake Mburo and Kidepo Valley National Park as shown on the map below. These National parks and game reserves are a home to a variety of animals, birds and plant species including the endangered mountain gorillas.
map of Uganda national parks